Clinical Sciences Faculty Council

The Clinical Sciences Faculty Council serves as a faculty senate for the clinical sciences. The responsibility of the Council is to ensure that faculty opinions are ascertained, articulated, and voiced in all discussions and decisions involving the academic interests of the clinical sciences faculty.

2023 - 2024 Council

  • Eugene Moretti, M.D. - Anesthesiology
  • Bret Stolp, M.D., Ph.D. - Anesthesiology
  • Andrew Allen, Ph.D. - Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
  • Susan Halabi, Ph.D. - Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
  • Andrzej Kosinski, Ph.D. - Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
  • Claude Burton, M.D. - Dermatology
  • Sarah Myers, M.D. - Dermatology
  • Kathryn Andolsek, M.D. - Family Medicine and Community Health
  • Dennis Darcey, M.D. - Family Medicine and Community Health
  • Walter Lee, M.D. - Head and Neck Surgery & Communication Sciences
  • Joseph Govert, M.D. - Medicine
  • Kimberly Johnson, M.D. - Medicine
  • Svati Shah, M.D. - Medicine
  • Anne Ford, M.D. - Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Craig Sobolewski, M.D. - Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Cynthia Toth, M.D. - Ophthalmology
  • Dean Taylor, M.D. - Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Anand Lagoo, M.D., Ph.D. - Pathology
  • John Madden, M.D., Ph.D. - Pathology
  • Emmanuel Walter, M.D. - Pediatrics
  • Brian Czito, M.D. - Radiation Oncology
  • John Kirkpatrick, M.D., Ph.D. - Radiation Oncology
  • H. Page McAdams, M.D. - Radiology

Approval Authority

  • Bylaws of the Clinical Sciences Faculty Council may be amended by a majority of those members of the clinical sciences faculty present at a meeting of the Clinical Sciences Faculty Council, provided the text of any proposed amendment has been circulated to the members of the clinical sciences faculty at least two weeks prior to any such meeting.

Revision History

  • December 2023