Contact DOCR

D O C R Offices at Erwin Square

Physical Address

Duke Office of Clinical Research
2200 West Main Street
10th Floor, Suite 1000
Durham, NC 27705

Office: (919) 681-6665
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu

Campus Mailing Address

Duke Office of Clinical Research
DUMC 104028
Durham, NC 27710

 

Inquiry Specific Contacts

General Questions and other Clinical Research Inquiries DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu

Budget Development and Negotiations/Contracts DOCR-startup@dm.duke.edu
Clinical Research Professionals Working Group DOCR-jobs@dm.duke.edu
Clinical Trials.gov DOCR-ctgov@dm.duke.edu
Grants DOCR-grants@dm.duke.edu
Maestro Care for Research DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu
Research Application Support DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu
Research Management Team Online Request Form or DOCR-rmt@dm.duke.edu
Research Professionals Network DOCR-rpn@dm.duke.edu
Study Planning (no Maestro Care) DOCR-studyplanning@dm.duke.edu
Study Start-Up (Maestro Care build) DOCR-startup@dm.duke.edu
Training DOCR-training@dm.duke.edu
Website DOCR-website@dm.duke.edu

 


 

Staff Directory

Ainsworth, Terry

Terry Ainsworth, Director, Operations and Study Conduct - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr.
919 681 7084
terry.ainsworth@duke.edu

Asfaw, Kirubel

Kirubel Asfaw, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 668 2426
kirubel.asfaw@duke.edu

Astin, Kristy

Kristy Astin, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 681 6766
kristy.astin@duke.edu

Auton, Mitchelle

Mitchelle Auton, Administrative Manager - D O C R
Business Manager
919 684 4366
mitchelle.auton@duke.edu

Ballard, Ashanti

Ashanti Ballard, Clinical Data Specialist - D O C R
Clinical Data Specialist
919 681 1186
ashanti.ballard@duke.edu

Bresch, Diane

Diane Bresch, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 684 2154
janet.bresch@duke.edu

Brinkley, Christie

Christie Brinkley, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 684 8259
christie.brinkley@duke.edu

Brouwer, Rebecca

Rebecca Brouwer, Director, Research Initiatives - C T S I
Director, Research Initiatives - CTSI
919 660 9176
rebecca.brouwer@duke.edu

Brueser, Carlee

Carlee Brueser, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 613 8749
carlee.brueser@duke.edu

Budinger, Susan

Susan Budinger, Associate Director, Special Projects, D O C R
AD, Special Projects
susan.budinger@duke.edu
919 613 8278

Calkins, Michelle

Michelle Calkins, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 681 0850
michelle.calkins@duke.edu

Chamorro, Ceci

Ceci Chamorro, Manager, Data Team - D O C R
Manager, Data Team
919 668 9262
ceci.chamorro@duke.edu

Crabtree, Donna

Donna Crabtree, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 668 3389
donna.crabtree@duke.edu

Crawford, Jason

Jason Crawford, Maestro Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Analyst
919 660 9174
jason.crawford@duke.edu

Curington, Theresa

Theresa Curington, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 660 1375
theresa.curington@duke.edu

Deeter, Christine

Christine Deeter, Operations Coordinator - D O C R
Operations Coordinator
919 681 0922
christine.deeter@duke.edu

Dixon, Carrissa

Carrissa Dixon, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 668 3074
carrissa.dixon@duke.edu

Dula, Lorna

Lorna Dula, Associate Director, Training and Communications - D O C R
AD, Training and Communications
919 681 4716
lorna.dula@duke.edu

Ennis, Cory

Cory Ennis, Associate Dean, Research Information Systems - O R I
Associate Dean, Research Information Systems
919 668 8284
cory.ennis@duke.edu

Evans, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Evans, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 0115
jeffrey.evans@duke.edu

Farcas, Simona

Simona Farcas, Research Program Manager - D O C R
Research Program Manager
919 668 7816
simona.farcas@duke.edu

Feger, Bryan

Bryan Feger, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 613 9153
bryan.feger@duke.edu

Freel, Stephanie

Stephanie Freel, Director, Outreach and Mentorship, Training and Communications - D O C R
Director, Outreach and Mentorship, Training and Communications
919 660 9181
stephanie.freel@duke.edu

Gardner, Nicole

Nicole Gardner, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Analyst
919 681 2680
nicole.harrell@duke.edu

Garrett, Jennifer

Jennifer Garrett, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 5288
jennifer.garrett@duke.edu

Hassell, Nancy

Nancy Hassell, Research Program Manager - D O C R
Research Program Manager
919 681 8778
nancy.hassell@duke.edu

Hawley, Jeff

Jeff Hawley, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 684 1651
jeffrey.hawley@duke.edu

Hough, Holly

Holly Hough, Program Research Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 684 6783
holly.hough@duke.edu

Houlihan, Jessica

Jessica Houlihan, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 2340
jessica.houlihan@duke.edu

Jung, Seung-Hye

Seung-Hye Jung, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 668 2349
seunghye.jung@duke.edu

Kerby, Tracy

Tracy Kerby, Strategic Services Associate, Sr. - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr.
919 684 3714
tracy.kerby@duke.edu

Lones, Jason

Jason Lones, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 668 1787
jason.lones@duke.edu

Mack, Dalia

Dalia Mack, Manager, EPIC Analysts - D O C R
Manager, Maestro Care/EPIC Analysts
919 613 5740
dalia.mack@duke.edu

Mack, Michelle

Michelle Mack, Research Practice Manager - D O C R
Research Practice Manager - DOCR
919 613 1107
michelle.mack@duke.edu

Manson, Maria

Maria Manson, Associate Director, Engagement and Support - D O C R
Associate Director, Research Operations
919 684 0625
maria.manson@duke.edu

Massey, Rachael

Rachel Massey, Operations Coordinator/Study Start Up - D O C R
Operations Coordinator/Study Start Up
919 668 7497
rachael.massey@duke.edu

McClean, Joseph

Joseph McClean, IT Analyst - O R I
IT Analyst
919 681 6675
joseph.mcclean@duke.edu

Miller, Amanda

Amanda Miller, Maestro Care Analyst, D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 613 8329
amanda.e.miller@duke.edu

Miller, Hilary

Hillary Miller, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 668 7238
hilary.miller299@duke.edu

Milleson, Christie

Christie Milleson, Research Practice Manager - D O C R
Research Practice Manager
919 684 2687
christie.milleson@duke.edu

Minter, Stephanie

Stephanie Minter, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 613 0524
stephanie.minter@duke.edu

Morgan, Stephanie

Stephanie Morgan, Clinical Data Tech - D O C R
Clinical Data Tech
919 660 9368
stephanie.r.morgan@duke.edu

Mullen, Catee

Catee, Mullen, Director, Clinical Research Operations
Director, Clinical Research Operations
919 668 4037
catee.mullen@duke.edu

Natoli, Susan

Susan Natoli, Strategic Services Associate, Sr. - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr
919 684 9425
susan.natoli@duke.edu

Neese, Haley

Haley Neese, Clinical Data Tech - D O C R
Clinical Data Tech
919 668 7954
haley.neese@duke.edu

Nguyen, Anh

Anh Nguyen, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 3129
anhtram.nguyen@duke.edu

Owens, John

John Owens, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 681 5041
john.owens1@duke.edu

Padget, Angie

Angie Padget, Study Initiation Manager - D O C R
Study Initiation Manager
919 681 6741
angela.padget@duke.edu

Palacios, Veronica

Veronica Palacios, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
veronica.palacios@duke.edu

Palmieri, Susie

Susie Palmieri, Q A and Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4516
susie.palmieri@duke.edu

Patil, Sunita

Sunita Patil, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 681 9597
sunita.patil@duke.edu

Pendzich, Margaret

Margaret Pendzich, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 613 6294
margaret.pendzich@duke.edu

Rains, Gary

Gary Rains, IT Analyst  - D O C R
IT Analyst
919 684 9047
gary.rains@duke.edu

Reyes, Camila

Camila Reyes, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 684 6894
camila.reyes@duke.edu

Rizo, Javier

Javier Rizo, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 681 8161
javier.rizo@duke.edu

Roberts, Janice

Janice Roberts, Administrative Assistant - D O C R
Administrative Assistant
919 684 1379
janice.i.roberts@duke.edu

Romero, Kristi

Kristy Romero, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 1352
kristi.romero@duke.edu

Rowland, Deborah

Deborah Rowland, QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4518
deborah.rowland@duke.edu

Sabenicio, Alyssa Mae

Alyssa Mae Sabenicio, Clinical Data Specialist - D O C R
Clinical Data Specialist
919 660 1157
alyssamae.sabenicio@duke.edu

Saren, Ali

Ali Saren, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 681 9769
ali.saren@duke.edu

Schwark II, Earl

Earl Schwark II, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 684 9789
earl.schwark@duke.edu

Shatz, Angela

Angela Shatz, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 668 1356
angela.shatz@duke.edu

Simmons, Denise

Denise Simmons, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 3747
denise.f.simmons@duke.edu

Snyder, Denise

Denise Snyder, Associate Dean for Clinical Research - D O C R
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
919 660 7580
denise.snyder@duke.edu

Snyderman, Ted

Ted Snyderman, Assistant Research Practice Manager - D O C R
Assistant Research Practice Manager
919 668 3911
ted.snyderman@duke.edu

Spangler, Lindsey

Lindsey Spangler, Asst. Dean , Research Facilitation
Asst. Dean, Research Facilitation
919 681 6650
lindsey.spangler@duke.edu

Stroo, Marissa

Marissa Stroo, Director, Clinical Research Operations – Data - D O C R
Director, Research Data
919 613 5736
marissa.stroo@duke.edu

Tiemann, Holly

Holly Tiemann, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 613 5139
holly.tiemann@duke.edu

Timmons, Phil

Phil Timmons, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 684 9373
phil.timmons@duke.edu

Togo, Ira

Ira Togo, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 668 6307
ira.togo@duke.edu

Valnes, Linda

Linda Valnes, Q A & Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4515
linda.valnes@duke.edu

Vines, Derrick

Derrick Vines, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 668 4312
derrick.vines@duke.edu

West, Jerard

Jerard West, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 668 6825
jerard.west@duke.edu

Widman, Shannon

Shannon Widman, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 681 7252
shannon.widman@duke.edu

Wootton, Janet

Janet Woottoon, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 668 4809
janet.wootton@duke.edu