Contact DOCR

D O C R Offices at Erwin Square

Physical Address

Duke Office of Clinical Research
2200 West Main Street
10th Floor, Suite 1000
Durham, NC 27705

Office: (919) 681-6665
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu

Campus Mailing Address

Duke Office of Clinical Research
DUMC 104028
Durham, NC 27710

 

Inquiry Specific Contacts

General Questions and other Clinical Research Inquiries DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu

Budget Development and Negotiations/Contracts DOCR-startup@dm.duke.edu
Clinical Research Professionals Working Group DOCR-jobs@dm.duke.edu
Clinical Trials.gov DOCR-ctgov@dm.duke.edu
Effort Requests and Modifications DOCR.help@duke.edu
Grants DOCR-grants@dm.duke.edu
Maestro Care for Research DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu
Research Application Support DOCR.Help@dm.duke.edu
Research Management Team Online Request Form or DOCR-rmt@dm.duke.edu
Research Professionals Network DOCR-rpn@dm.duke.edu
Study Planning (no Maestro Care) DOCR-studyplanning@dm.duke.edu
Study Start-Up (Maestro Care build) DOCR-startup@dm.duke.edu
Training DOCR-training@dm.duke.edu
Website DOCR-website@dm.duke.edu

 


 

Staff Directory

Abe-Lathan, Bolu

Physician's Assistant
Phone number
email@duke.edu

Ainsworth, Terry

Terry Ainsworth, Director, Operations and Study Conduct - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr.
919 681 7084
terry.ainsworth@duke.edu

Asfaw, Kirubel

Kirubel Asfaw, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 668 2426
kirubel.asfaw@duke.edu

Auton, Mitchelle

Mitchelle Auton, Administrative Manager - D O C R
Business Manager
919 684 4366
mitchelle.auton@duke.edu

Baker, Katelyn


Physician Assistant
919 684 4888

katelyn.baker@duke.edu

 

Ballard, Ashanti

Clinical Data Specialist
919 681 1186
ashanti.ballard@duke.edu

Bent, Francine

CRNC
919 668 8300
francine.bent@duke.edu

Bresch, Diane

Diane Bresch, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 684 2154
diane.bresch@duke.edu

Becker, Laura

Laura Becker, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 681 8161
laura.becker@duke.edu

Bent, Francine

CRNC
Phone Number
janet.bresch@duke.edu

Bresch, Diane

Diane Bresch, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 684 2154
janet.bresch@duke.edu

Brinkley, Christie

Christie Brinkley, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 684 8259
christie.brinkley@duke.edu

Brown, Nikkia

Processing Lab Supervisor
Phone Number
nikkia.brown@duke.edu

Brueser, Carlee

Carlee Brueser, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 613 8749
carlee.brueser@duke.edu

Budinger, Susan

Susan Budinger, Associate Director, Special Projects, D O C R
AD, Special Projects
susan.budinger@duke.edu
919 613 8278

Calkins, Michelle

Michelle Calkins, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 681 0850
michelle.calkins@duke.edu

Chamorro, Ceci

Ceci Chamorro, Manager, Data Team - D O C R
Manager, Data Team
919 668 9262
ceci.chamorro@duke.edu

Cheema, Sameer


Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
919 613 5593
sameer.cheema@duke.edu

Crabtree, Donna

Donna Crabtree, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 668 3389
donna.crabtree@duke.edu

Cranfill, Jessica

Picture of Jessica Cranfill - DOCR
Training and Education Coordinator
919 681 9769
jessica.cranfill@duke.edu

Crank, Carolyn

Staff Assistant
919 668 3055
carolyn.crank@duke.edu

Crawford, Jason

Jason Crawford, Maestro Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Analyst
919 660 9174
jason.crawford@duke.edu

Curington, Theresa

Theresa Curington, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 660 1375
theresa.curington@duke.edu

Deeter, Christine

Christine Deeter, Operations Coordinator - D O C R
Project Planner
919 681 0922
christine.deeter@duke.edu

Dukes, Sherry

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
919 684 3806
sherry.dukes@duke.edu

Evans, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Evans, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 0115
jeffrey.evans@duke.edu

Farcas, Simona

Simona Farcas, Research Program Manager - D O C R
Research Program Manager
919 668 7816
simona.farcas@duke.edu

Feger, Bryan

Bryan Feger, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 613 9153
bryan.feger@duke.edu

Freel, Stephanie

Stephanie Freel, Director, Outreach and Mentorship, Training and Communications - D O C R
Director, Outreach and Mentorship, Training and Communications
919 660 9181
stephanie.freel@duke.edu

Freeman, Debbie

Nurse Manager
919 684 1780
freem010@mc.duke.edu

Gale, Linda

Maestro Analyst
919 681 9192
linda.gale@duke.edu

Gardner, Nicole

Nicole Gardner, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Analyst
919 681 2680
nicole.harrell@duke.edu

Garrett, Jennifer

Jennifer Garrett, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 5288
jennifer.garrett@duke.edu

Grewen, Dylan

Regulatory Coordinator
919 684 1783
dylan.grewen@duke.edu

Harris, Sten

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
919 668 9971
sten.harris@duke.edu

Hassell, Nancy

Nancy Hassell, Research Program Manager - D O C R
Research Program Manager
919 681 8778
nancy.hassell@duke.edu

Hawley, Jeff

Jeff Hawley, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 684 1651
jeffrey.hawley@duke.edu

Hogan, Janice

Program Coordinator
919 668 2262
janice.hogan@duke.edu

Hough, Holly

Holly Hough, Program Research Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 684 6783
holly.hough@duke.edu

Houlihan, Jessica

Jessica Houlihan, Q A and Regulatory Associate - D O C R
QA and Regulatory Associate
919 668 2340
jessica.houlihan@duke.edu

Jones, Teresa

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
919 684 7092
teresa.jones@duke.edu

Jordan, Lynn

Research Program Leader, Sr
919 613 0952
l.jordan@duke.edu

Kerby, Tracy

Tracy Kerby, Strategic Services Associate, Sr. - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr.
919 684 3714
tracy.kerby@duke.edu

Liang, Wan Lan

Assistant Research Practice Manager
919 668 0972
wan.liang@dm.duke.edu

Lones, Jason

Jason Lones, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 668 1787
jason.lones@duke.edu

Mack, Dalia

Dalia Mack, Manager, EPIC Analysts - D O C R
Manager, Maestro Care/EPIC Analysts
919 613 5740
dalia.mack@duke.edu

Mack, Michelle

Michelle Mack, Research Practice Manager - D O C R
Research Practice Manager - DOCR
919 613 1107
michelle.mack@duke.edu

Manson, Maria

Maria Manson, Associate Director, Engagement and Support - D O C R
Associate Director, Research Operations
919 684 0625
maria.manson@duke.edu

Massey, Rachael

Rachel Massey, Operations Coordinator/Study Start Up - D O C R
Operations Coordinator/Study Start Up
919 668 7497
rachael.massey@duke.edu

Miller, Amanda

Amanda Miller, Maestro Care Analyst, D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 613 8329
amanda.e.miller@duke.edu

Miller, Hilary

Hillary Miller, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 668 7238
hilary.miller299@duke.edu

Minter, Stephanie

Stephanie Minter, Clinical Research Analyst - D O C R
Clinical Research Analyst
919 613 0524
stephanie.minter@duke.edu

Mosko, Anna

Medical Technician
919 684 7091
anna.mosko@duke.edu

Morgan, Stephanie

Stephanie Morgan, Clinical Data Tech - D O C R
Clinical Data Tech
919 660 9368
stephanie.r.morgan@duke.edu

Muigai, Martha

Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 668 8700
martha.muigai@duke.edu

Mullen, Catee

Catee, Mullen, Director, Clinical Research Operations
Director, Clinical Research Operations
919 668 4037
catee.mullen@duke.edu

Natoli, Susan

Susan Natoli, Strategic Services Associate, Sr. - D O C R
Strategic Services Associate, Sr
919 684 9425
susan.natoli@duke.edu

Neese, Haley

Haley Neese, Clinical Data Tech - D O C R
Clinical Data Tech
919 668 7954
haley.neese@duke.edu

Odom, Audrey

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
919 684 6888
audrey.p.odom@duke.edu

Opiteck, Julie

Clinical Research Coordinator
919 613 6198
julie.opiteck@duke.edu

Owens, John

John Owens, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 681 5041
john.owens1@duke.edu

Oxendine, Sarah

Clinical Research Coordinator
919 668 0926
sarah.oxendine@duke.edu

Padget, Angie

Angie Padget, Study Initiation Manager - D O C R
Study Initiation Manager
919 681 6741
angela.padget@duke.edu

Palacios, Veronica

Veronica Palacios, Clinical Research Specialist - D O C R
Clinical Research Specialist
veronica.palacios@duke.edu

Palmieri, Susie

Susie Palmieri, Q A and Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4516
susie.palmieri@duke.edu

Parrish, Lori

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
919 688 6158
parri009@mc.duke.edu

Patel, Kinjal

Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 1670
kinjal.b.patel@duke.edu

Pendzich, Margaret

Margaret Pendzich, Research Program Leader - D O C R
Research Program Leader
919 613 6294
margaret.pendzich@duke.edu

Rains, Gary

Gary Rains, IT Analyst  - D O C R
IT Analyst
919 684 9047
gary.rains@duke.edu

Reeves, Parker

Gary Rains, IT Analyst  - D O C R
Operations Coordinator
919 613 4999
parker.reeves@duke.edu

Reyes, Camila

Camila Reyes, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 684 6894
camila.reyes@duke.edu

Roberts, Janice

Janice Roberts, Administrative Assistant - D O C R
Administrative Assistant
919 684 1379
janice.i.roberts@duke.edu

Rogers, Rhonda

Medical Technologist, Senior
919 684 6888
rhonda.rogers@duke.edu

Rowland, Deborah

Deborah Rowland, QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4518
deborah.rowland@duke.edu

Sabenicio, Alyssa Mae

Alyssa Mae Sabenicio, Clinical Data Specialist - D O C R
Clinical Data Specialist
919 660 1157
alyssamae.sabenicio@duke.edu

Schwark II, Earl

Earl Schwark II, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 684 9789
earl.schwark@duke.edu

Shatz, Angela

Angela Shatz, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 668 1356
angela.shatz@duke.edu

Simmons, Denise

Denise Simmons, Clinical Research Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 3747
denise.f.simmons@duke.edu

Smith, Patricia

Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
919 684 9180
patricia.smith@duke.edu

Snyder, Denise

Denise Snyder, Associate Dean for Clinical Research - D O C R
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
919 660 7580
denise.snyder@duke.edu

Snyderman, Ted

Ted Snyderman, Assistant Research Practice Manager - D O C R
Research Program Leader 
919 668 3911
ted.snyderman@duke.edu

Stewart, Margaret

Research Practice Manager
919 668 0186
margaret.a.stewart@duke.edu

Stiles, Jane

Clinical Research Coordinator
919 684 1329
janev.stiles@duke.edu

Stroo, Marissa

Marissa Stroo, Director, Clinical Research Operations – Data - D O C R
Director, Research Data
919 660 3922
marissa.stroo@duke.edu

Sutton, Victoria

Clinical Research Coordinator
919 681 9250
victoria.sutton@duke.edu

Tiemann, Holly

Holly Tiemann, Training and Education Coordinator - D O C R
Training and Education Coordinator
919 613 5139
holly.tiemann@duke.edu

Timmons, Phil

Phil Timmons, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 684 9373
phil.timmons@duke.edu

Togo, Ira

Ira Togo, Maestro Care Analyst - D O C R
Maestro Care Analyst
919 668 6307
ira.togo@duke.edu

Valnes, Linda

Linda Valnes, Q A & Regulatory Compliance Associate - D O C R
QA & Regulatory Compliance Associate
919 668 4515
linda.valnes@duke.edu

West, Jerard

Jerard West, Analyst Programmer  - D O C R
Analyst Programmer
919 668 6825
jerard.west@duke.edu

Widman, Shannon

Shannon Widman, I T Analyst, Sr. - D O C R
IT Analyst, Sr.
919 681 7252
shannon.widman@duke.edu

Wootton, Janet

Janet Woottoon, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator - D O C R
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 668 4809
janet.wootton@duke.edu

Zell, Paul

Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
919 613 5912
paul.zell@duke.edu