OBGE Administration

Christopher Nicchitta, PhD
Professor of Cell Biology, Biochemistry, and Pathology 
Associate Dean for Research Training, Duke University School of Medicine
DUMC 3709
Nanaline Duke Room 436
Durham, NC 27710
919.684.8948
christopher.nicchitta@duke.edu

 

Jessica Rowland

​Jessica Rowland
Director, Office of Biomedical Graduate Education (OBGE)
DUMC 103855 
2078 GSRB-I
Durham, NC 27710
919.684.6559
jessica.rowland@duke.edu

 

Bryle Hatch

Bryle Hatch
OBGE Diversity Program Manager
DUMC 103855
2077 GSRB-I
Durham, NC 27710
919.684.4934
bryle.hatch@duke.edu

 

Paige Cooper, PhD
Program Director, BioCoRE
DUMC 103865
Suite 2073 GSRB I
905 S. LaSalle Street
Durham, NC 27707
919.668.0454
paige.cooper@duke.edu

 

Deborah Fidelman

Deborah K. Fidelman, MBA, EdS
Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Biomedical Graduate Education (OBGE)
DUMC 103855
GSRB I, Suite 2073
Durham, NC 27710
919.681.8825
deborah.fidelman@duke.edu

 

Kimberly Kobes 
Administrator Coordinator, Cell & Molecular Biology (CMB) and Developmental and Stem Cell Biology (DSCB)
DUMC 103855 
2078 GSRB-I
Durham, NC 27710
919.668.4066
kimberly.kobes@duke.edu

 

Liz Labriola

Liz Labriola
Administrative Coordinator, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (CBB) and University Program in Genetics and Genomics (UPGG)
Suite 2078, GSRB I
Durham, NC 27710
919.684.6629
liz.labriola@duke.edu

 

Revised June 3, 2018