OBGE Administration

Beth Sullivan, PhD
Professor of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
Associate Dean for Research Training, Duke University School of Medicine
1266 MSRB-III
beth.sullivan@duke.edu

 

Jessica Rowland

​Jessica Rowland
Director, Office of Biomedical Graduate Education (OBGE)
DUMC 103855 
1267 MSRB-III
919.684.6559
jessica.rowland@duke.edu

 

​Emtiaz Ahmed, PhD
Program Assessment Manager
Office of Biomedical Graduate Education (OBGE)
DUMC 103855 
1268 MSRB-III
919.613.1519
emtiaz.ahmed@duke.edu

 

Seongwoo Hong, MS
Database Analyst
Office of Biomedical Graduate Education (OBGE)
DUMC 103855 
1269 MSRB-III
919-660-7206 
seongwoo.hong@duke.edu

 

Erika J. Crosby, Ph.D.
OBGE RCR/R&R Curriculum Manager
Sr. Research Associate
Department of Surgery
Duke University Medical Center
919-684-6205
erika.crosby@duke.edu

 

Kristin Thole
OBGE Health & Wellness Coach
919-684-4008
kristin.thole@duke.edu

 

Amanda Shipp
OBGE Senior Program Coordinator
1260 MSRB-III
919.613.0571
amanda.shipp@duke.edu

 

Kim Kobes

Kimberly Kobes 
Administrator Coordinator, Cell & Molecular Biology (CMB) and Developmental & Stem Cell Biology (DSCB)
DUMC 103855 
1262 MSRB-III
919.668.4066
kimberly.kobes@duke.edu

 

Liz Labriola

Liz Labriola
Administrative Coordinator, Computational Biology & Bioinformatics (CBB) and University Program in Genetics & Genomics (UPGG)
1264 MSRB-III
919.684.6629
liz.labriola@duke.edu