ORC Staff Listing

 

Daniel Anacker, Ph.D.
Tel:  
919-613-1753
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: daniel.anacker@duke.edu

 

 

Oshrat Benmoshe-Doriocourt, LLM

Oshrat BenMoshe-Doriocourt, LL.M
Tel:  919-681-9712
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: oshrat.benmoshe@duke.edu

 

 

Curtis Bradney, Ph.D.

Curtis Bradney, Ph.D.
Tel:  919-668-3127
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: curtis.bradney@duke.edu

 

 

Cynthia Bullock, B.S.

Cynthia Bullock, B.S.
Tel:  919-681-0867
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: cynthia.o.bullock@duke.edu

 

 

Katie Factor, J.D.Katie Factor, J.D.
Tel: 919-668-2925
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: katie.factor@duke.edu
 

 

Gavin Foltz, J.D.

Gavin Foltz, J.D.
Tel:  919-681-0846
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: gavin.foltz@duke.edu

 

 

Catherine Frye, Ph.D.

Catherine Frye, Ph.D.
Tel: 919-684-4635
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: catherine.frye@duke.edu

 

 

Susan Hayden, J.D.

Susan Hayden, J.D.
Tel:  919-684-0048
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: susan.hayden@duke.edu

 

 

Amanda Kelley, J.D.
Phone: 919-613-5518
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: amanda.kelley@duke.edu

 

 

Debra Kelly, J.D.

Debra Kelly, J.D.
Tel: 919-681-6555
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: debra.kelly@duke.edu

 

 

David Kordys, Ph.D.

David Kordys, Ph.D.
Tel:  919-684-2111
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: david.kordys@duke.edu

 

 

Pamela Malek, M.S.

Pamela Malek, M.S.
Tel:  919-613-2306
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: pamela.malek@duke.edu

 

 

Rita Morrison, J.D.

Rita Morrison, J.D.
Tel:  919-668-1867
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: rita.morrison@duke.edu

 

 

Faye MurrellFaye Murrell
Tel:  919-684-0760
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: faye.murrell@duke.edu

 

 

Cory Puryear, J.D.

Cory Puryear, J.D.
Tel:  919-613-8428
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email: cory.puryear@duke.edu

 

 

Ashley Richardson, J.D., Ph.D.

Ashley Richardson, J.D., Ph.D.
Tel:  919-660-0899
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email:  ashley.richardson@duke.edu

 

 

Marti Salguero, B.A., CRCP

Marti Salguero, B.A., CRCP
Tel:  919-681-6483
Fax:  919-684-4595
Email:  marti.salguero@duke.edu

 

 

Mitchell E. Yelverton, J.D.
Phone: 919-684-9495
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: mitchell.yelverton@duke.edu

 

 

Ashley B. Young, J.D.
Phone: 919-668-3126
Fax: 919-684-4595
Email: ashley.b.young@duke.edu