Edward Buckley, M.D.

Wendy Morris

Business Manager
Adrienne Lloyd

 Office: Suite 3002, AERI Building
Campus PO Box: 3802
Phone: (919) 684-5846
FAX: (919) 681-6343

Web: http://dukeeyecenter.duke.edu

 The Department of Ophthalmology comprises nine divisions: research, comprehensive, cornea, glaucoma, low vision, neuro-ophthalmology, oculoplastics, pediatrics, and retina. The department’s 54 clinical and 16 research faculty members work together to carry out its missions of clinical eye care, innovation through research, and technology development. The department seeks to advance the understanding and treatment of potentially blinding eye conditions and train the next generation of ophthalmology leaders. Training programs include clinical and postdoctoral fellowships, residents, medical students, and an Ophthalmic Technician Training Program.

 Back to list of Academic Departments