Contact ORA

Physical Address: 

Office of Research Administration
Duke University
Erwin Square Plaza, Suite 820
Durham, NC 27705

Mailing Address:

Office of Research Administration
Duke University
Box 104008
Durham, NC 27710

Telephone Numbers:

Main: (919) 684-5175
 

Business Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Operational Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

E-mail:
General Correspondence: gcmail@mc.duke.edu

ListServ Distribution:
Click here to be added to the ListServ distribution list.  You will be redirected to a new window prompting you to enter your email address.  You will then receive an email asking you to confirm your request. 

 

Our Staff

Organization Chart for the Office of Research Administration

 

CONTACT
PHONE
EMAIL
Main Desk - General Correspondence
919-684-5175
John Michnowicz, Executive Director
919-668-2241
Michael Dickman, MBA, Associate Director
919-684-3169
Broderick Grady, Associate Director, JD 919-668-1777 broderick.grady@duke.edu
Amy C. Barbee
919-684-4509
Susan Chase
919-681-8964
Teresa Chicarelli 919-684-9081 teresa.chicarelli@duke.edu
Mariah Codoley 919-684-9772 mariah.codoley@duke.edu
Patricia Davis
919-684-3325
Martin Friedman 919-613-6477 martin.friedman@duke.edu

Brooks Fuqua

919-681-8290

brooks.fuqua@duke.edu

Jae Furman 919-681-7753 jae.furman@duke.edu

Shannon Geddes

919-681-7792 shannon.geddes@duke.edu
Barbara C. Hall
919-684-3292
Dana Hewitt
919-684-1583
Christina Jackson 919-684-0577 christina.jackson@duke.edu
Erinn Nichols 919-684-4554 erinn.nichols@duke.edu
Catherine "Cathy" Sciambi
919-668-2105
Carol Smith
919-668-3625
Gabriel Smith 919-684-4013 gabriel.smith776@duke.edu
Chantal Whitfield
919-684-8642
Cynthia (Cindy) Wicker 919-684-0220 cynthia.wicker@duke.edu