Leadership & Staff

Program Leadership

 


Dean, School of Medicine
Mary E. Klotman, MD
Professor of Medicine
mary.klotman@duke.edu

 

Christopher Kontos
Director
Christopher Kontos, MD
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology)
cdkontos@duke.edu

 

Anne West
Associate Director
Anne West, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Neurobiology
west@neuro.duke.edu

 

Andrea Lanahan
Assistant Dean of Admissions, Assistant Director of MSTP
Andrea Perfetto Liu
andrea.liu@duke.edu

 

Program Administration

 

Administrative Coordinator
Tiwonda Johnson-Blount
919.668.5528
johns194@duke.edu

Financial Analyst I
Amy Cubit
919.613.6216
amy.cubit@duke.edu

Staff Assistant
Sharon Daubenspeck
919.684.2412
sharon.daubenspeck@duke.edu