Outreach

If you are interested in pursuing an MD/PhD and would like to talk with a Duke MSTP student who graduated from your college, you can make contact with these students by searching for your college in the list below.

 

Boston University
2020 Messerschmidt, Jonathan jonathan.messerschmidt@duke.edu MS1

Brandeis University
2017 Nguyen, Anthony anthony.nguyen@duke.edu GS4

Brown University
2019 Gerlus, Nimesha nimesha.gerlus@duke.edu MS2

Case Western Reserve University
2012 Darlington, Timothy timothy.darlington@duke.edu GS7
2012 Thompson, Paul paul.m.thompson@duke.edu MS4

Columbia University
2015 Castellano, Steven steven.castellano@duke.edu LOA/Oxford
2018 Dale, Jahrane jahrane.dale@duke.edu GS1
2016 Diaz, Carolyn carolyn.diaz@duke.edu GS3
2016 Gibson, Rebecca rebecca.a.gibson@duke.edu GS3
2016 Jin, Felix felix.jin@duke.edu GS3

Cornell University
2013 Draelos, Rachel Ballantyne, rachel.ballantyne@duke.edu GS5

Davidson College
2018 Eriksson, Shannon shannon.eriksson@duke.edu GS3
2016 Himes, Jonathon jonathon.himes@duke.edu GS3
2018 Su, Chang chang.su@duke.edu GS3

Duke University
2017 Bassil, Christopher christopher.bassil@duke.edu GS4
2013 Dai, Rui rui.dai@duke.edu GS6
2017 De Albuquerque, Daniela daniela.de.albuquerque@duke.edu GS2
2018 DiPalma, Devon devon.dipalma@duke.edu GS1
2016 Eiger, Dylan dylan.eiger@duke.edu GS3
2016 Huang, Ouwen ouwen.huang@duke.edu GS3
2019 Jeffs, Sydney sydney.jeffs@duke.edu MS2
2016 Kirchner, Stephen stephen.kirchner@duke.edu GS3
2020 Shi, Harvey harvey.shi@duke.edu MS1
2019 Tracey, Skye skye.tracey@duke.edu MS2
2015 Vaz, Alex  alex.vaz@duke.edu  GS4

Emory University
2013 Ali, Moiez moiez.ali@duke.edu MS4

Grinnell College
2018 Bidzimou, Minu-Tsheyto minutshyeto.bidzimou@duke.edu GS1

Harvard University
2017 Behrer, Christopher christopher.behrer@duke.edu GS2
2016 Bose, Shree shree.bose@duke.edu GS2
2014 Dockterman, Jacob jacob.dockterman@duke.edu GS4
2018 Scherba, Jacob jacob.scherba@duke.edu GS1
2019 Sejourne, Gabrielle gabrielle.sejourne@duke.edu MS2

Haverford College
2012 Courtland, Jamie jamie.croucher@duke.edu GS5

Johns Hopkins University
2019 Alway, Emily emily.alway@duke.edu MS2
2020 Mohan, Aditya aditya.mohan@duke.edu MS1
2020 Parker, Lauren lauren.parker@duke.edu MS1

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2016 Juras, Patrick patrick.juras@duke.edu GS3
2015 Petrone, Brianna brianna.petrone@duke.edu GS4
2019 Stilwell, Laura laura.stilwell@duke.edu GS2

Middlebury College
2020 Weber, Margaret margaret.c.weber@duke.edu MS1

Miami University, Oxford OH
2015 Cerda-Smith, Christian christian.cerda.smith@duke.edu GS4

Missouri Southern State University
2019 Benton, Jake jacob.benton@duke.edu GS2

New York University
2019 Patino, Alejandra alejandra.patino@duke.edu MS2

North Carolina State University
2014 Draelos, Matthew matthew.draelos@duke.edu GS5
2019 Rao, Vishwas vishwas.rao@duke.edu MS2

Northwestern University
2010 Chen, Mark mark.chen@duke.edu MS4

Pomona College
2018 Zorawski, Marek marek.zorawski@duke.edu GS1

Princeton University
2016 Olson, Lyra lyra.olson@duke.edu GS3
2019 Finlay, John (Jack) john.finlay@duke.edu MS2

Rutgers University
2014 Konkimalla, Arvind arvind.konkimalla@duke.edu GS5
2018 Morash, Margaret margaret.morash@duke.edu GS1

St. Johns College
2015 Bernanke, Alyssa alyssa.bernanke@duke.edu GS6

Stanford University
2015 Jenks, Jennifer jennifer.jenks@duke.edu GS4

Syracuse University
2019 Aiduk, Michael michael.aiduk@duke.edu MS2

Tufts University
2020 Blackmer, Jane jane.blackmer@duke.edu MS1

Tulane University
2016 Semmes, Eleanor eleanor.semmes@duke.edu GS3

University of Arizona
2018 Chew, Lindsey lindsey.chew@duke.edu GS1

University of California - Berkeley
2012 McClean, Colleen colleen.mcclean@duke.edu LOA

University of California - Los Angeles
2013 Wisdom, Amy amy.wisdom@duke.edu MS4

University of California - San Diego
2020 Burner, Danielle danielle.burner@duke.edu MS1

University of Chicago
2017 Delaney, Christopher christopher.delaney@duke.edu GS2

University of Georgia
2017 Wachsmuth, Lucas lucas.wachsmuth@duke.edu GS2
2019 Dalapati, Trisha trisha.dalapati@duke.edu MS2

University of Iowa
2018 Anderson, Preston preston.anderson@duke.edu GS1
2013 Edwards, Drake drake.edwards@duke.edu MS4

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
2014 Hughes, Dalton dalton.hughes@duke.edu GS5
2017 Maduka, Austin austin.makuka@duke.edu GS2
2017 Seas, Andreas andreas.seas@duke.edu GS2

University of Maryland, College Park
2015 Liu, Winston winston.liu@duke.edu GS4
2016 Weng, Peter peter.weng@duke.edu GS3

University of Nevada-Las Vegas
2019 Killarney, Shane shane.killarney@duke.edu GS2

University of North Carolina
2013 Antonia, Alejandro alejandro.antonio@duke.edu MS4
2013 Detter, Matthew matthew.detter@duke.edu MS4

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
2018 Raj, Jude jude.raj@duke.edu GS1

University of the Pacific
2018 Herche, Jesse jesse.herche@duke.edu GS1

University of Texas - Austin
2011 Lin, Kevin kevin.h.lin@duke.edu MS4

University of Washington
2010 Ishizuka, Andrew andrew.ishizuka@duke.edu LOA/Oxford

Vanderbilt University
2018 Beaman, Mary Makenzie mary.beaman@duke.edu  GS1

Washington and Lee University
2018 Rosenthal, Danielle danielle.rosenthal@duke.edu GS1

Washington University in St Louis
2013 Kelly, Megan megan.kelly@duke.edu GS5

Williams College
2017 Borre, Ethan ethan.borre@duke.edu GS2

Winthrop University
2012 Petty, Amy amy.deng@duke.edu MS4

Yale University
2012 Deerhake, Marion marion.deerhake@duke.edu GS5
2015 Floyd, Robert warren.floyd@duke.edu GS6
2020 Putman, Rachael rachael.putman@duke.edu MS1