Congratulations to Spring 2020 AΩA Inductees

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Alpha Omega Alpha Logo

AOA elects a small number of students, residents and fellows each year who exemplify the qualities of scholastic performance, leadership, fairness in dealing with colleagues, compassion for others, integrity of character, and service to the school and community at large.

Membership in AOA is a distinction that accompanies a physician throughout his or her career.

Please join us in congratulating the following members of our community who were elected to the Duke University School of Medicine chapter of the Alpha Omega Alpha Medical Honor Society for the Spring of 2020.

Medical Students

  • Syed Adil
  • Hannah Cunningham
  • Joshua Hayden
  • Taylor Hughes
  • Norah Karlovich
  • Meghan Price
  • Hadley Reid
  • Cason Robbins
  • Sarah Tait


  • Anna Carlson
  • Jordan Gales
  • Jesslca Lee
  • Shaunte McKay
  • Nicholas Mildenhall
  • Ganga Moorthy
  • Dennis Narcisse
  • Aaron Pankiewicz
  • Jordan Pung
  • Timothy Wang
  • Nancy Yang


  • Anastasia Alexopoulos
  • Reid Chamberlain
  • Agnes Chao
  • Marat   Fudim
  • Stephen Greene
  • Jordan Komisarow
  • Catherine Luedke
  • Chris Mosher
  • Alejandro Pino