Office of Communications

 

Jill Boy
Associate Dean for Communications

(919) 613-8637
jill.boy@duke.edu

Dave Hart
Director of Editorial Services
dave.hart@duke.edu

Andrea Martin
Director of Digital and Creative Services
andrea.s.martin@duke.edu

Beky Branagan, Web Manager
(919) 668-0150
rebeka.branagan@duke.edu

Jennifer Carpenter
Web Development Project Manager
jennifer.carpenter@duke.edu
(919) 385-3182

Rob Cooper
Web Applications Developer
rob.cooper@duke.edu
(919) 668-4379

Ann Davis
Development Projects Coordinator
ann.davis@duke.edu
919 385 3198

Bernadette Gillis
Senior News Writer/Producer
bernadette.gillis@duke.edu
(919) 385-3103

Lindsay Key
Senior Science Writer
lindsay.key@duke.edu
(919) 660-2422

Alissa Kocer
Communications Strategist
alissa.kocer@duke.edu
(919) 668-4379

David Pickel
Graphic Communications Specialist, Design Services
david.pickel@duke.edu
(919) 385-3190

Jim Rogalski
Senior Public Relations Specialist
jim.rogalski@duke.edu
(919) 385-3183

Angela Spivey
Senior News Writer/Producer
angela.spivey@duke.edu
(919) 385-3192

Physical Location: 425 Davison Building, Duke Clinics
Campus PO Box: 2927
 

School of Medicine Communicators Network
A listing of communications contacts for various departments, centers, institutes, & programs within the School of Medicine