The ODI Team

 

Judy Seidenstein
Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Dean of Diversity & Inclusion
Judy.Seidenstein@duke.edu

 

 

L Snider

Lori Snider
Administrative Assistant
Lori.Snider@duke.edu

 

 

 

J Holland

 

Jeanine Holland, MBTA
Operations and Outreach Coordinator
Jeanine.Holland@duke.edu

 

 

 

J Frierson

 

Johnna Frierson, PhD
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Diversity & Inclusion
Director, IDEALS Office
Johnna.Frierson@duke.edu

 

 

 

D Whicker

 

Dane Whicker, PhD
Assistant Director, Sexual and Gender Diversity Initiatives
Dane.Whicker@duke.edu

 

 

 

M Cullins

 

Maureen Cullins
Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Maureen.Cullins@duke.edu

 

 

D Wigfall

Delbert Wigfall, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Delbert.Wigfall@duke.edu

 

 

 

W Alexander

 

 

William Alexander, MA
Director of Communications
William.Alexander@duke.edu