The ODI Team

Judy Seidenstein
Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Dean of Diversity & Inclusion
Judy.Seidenstein@duke.edu

Lori Snider
Administrative Assistant
Lori.Snider@duke.edu

Jeanine Holland, MBTA
Operations and Outreach Coordinator
Jeanine.Holland@duke.edu

Rebecca Redmond, PhD
Metrics Analyst
Rebecca.Redmond@duke.edu

Dane Whicker, PhD
Assistant Director, Sexual and Gender Diversity Initiatives
Dane.Whicker@duke.edu

Maureen Cullens
Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Maureen.Cullens@duke.edu

Delbert Wigfall, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Delbert.Wigfall@duke.edu

William Alexander, MA
Director of Communications
William.Alexander@duke.edu