The ODI Team

Judy Seidenstein
Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Dean of Diversity & Inclusion
Judy.Seidenstein@duke.edu

Lori Snider
Administrative Assistant
Lori.Snider@duke.edu

Jeanine Holland, MBTA
Operations and Outreach Coordinator
Jeanine.Holland@duke.edu

Johnna Frierson, PhD
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Diversity & Inclusion
Director, IDEALS Office
Johnna.Frierson@duke.edu

Dane Whicker, PhD
Assistant Director, Sexual and Gender Diversity Initiatives
Dane.Whicker@duke.edu

Maureen Cullins
Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Maureen.Cullins@duke.edu

Delbert Wigfall, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Delbert.Wigfall@duke.edu

William Alexander, MA
Director of Communications
William.Alexander@duke.edu

Contact Us

School of Medicine, Office of Diversity & Inclusion
 

   10 Bryan-Searle Dr.
   110 Seeley Mudd Bldg.
   DUMC 102003
   Durham, NC  27710

   Phone:  919-684-1067
   Fax:       919-684-3866
   Email:   ODI@dm.duke.edu