News in Diversity and Inclusion

E.g., Thursday, July 29, 2021
E.g., Thursday, July 29, 2021
Blog Post
Amy Porter-Tacoronte, MBA; Coral May, MPA, SHRM-SCP; and Annise Weaver, MSEd, CRC
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
By Bernadette Gillis
Blog Post
Amber Graham, MD; Leigh Spivey-Rita, PhD; Dane Whicker, PhD
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
By Susan Gallagher
Blog Post
An all-African American team in the operating room.
Friday, May 7, 2021
By Ann Gehan
Blog Post
Nadine Barrett, PhD; Keisha Bentley-Edwards, PhD; Pamela Maxson, PhD, Sabrena Mervin-Blake, Judy Seidenstein, Dane Whicker, PhD
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Blog Post
Lacayo
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
By William Alexander
Blog Post
Ph.D. student Brinnae Bent prepares to download information from a wearable health monitoring device while assistant professor Jessilyn Dunn looks on. (Les Todd)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Blog Post
Gowthami Arepally, M.D.
Monday, February 8, 2021
By Meghna Datta
Blog Post
Jennifer Friedman, Steve Patierno and other white coated researchers in a lab.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
By Mary-Russell Roberson
Blog Post
TSCHE Building Text: 2021 ALICE Program
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Pages